Enterprise Earth - The Chosen CD

Enterprise Earth - The Chosen CD

Regular price $14.49

Enterprise Earth - The Chosen Jewel Case CD

1) Where Dreams Are Broken
2) Reanimate // Disintegrate 
3) Unleash Hell
4) I Have To Escape 
5) The Tower
6) They Have No Honor 
7) Overpass
8) You Couldn't Save
9) Unhallowed Path 
10) Legends Never Die
11) My Blood, Their Satiation 
12) Skeleton Key 
13) The Chosen 
14) Atlas 

ENTERPRISE EARTH reemerges in 2021 with The Chosen, a masterpiece of monstrous brutality and enveloping ambiance. It is the band’s heaviest yet most diverse effort, with shifting attitude, vibe, and desperate aggression stitched throughout its songs. 

“Where Dreams Are Broken” opens the album with a savage display of what’s in-store, from nearly unfathomable speed, buzzsaw guitars, and staccato punch to swinging sludgy swagger. It introduces clean vocals from Watson, which are heartfelt and authentic rather than saccharine or flowery. The Chosen boasts the new style throughout, in tasteful moments that serve the songs. Mangold delivers a handful of vocal standouts himself, with a ferocious Lemmy-inspired rasp.

The Chosen will be available everywhere January 14, 2022. 

You may also like