Ace Frehley - Anomaly Color In Color Vinyl

Ace Frehley - Anomaly Color In Color Vinyl

Regular price $32.98

Ace Frehley - Anomaly Color In Color Vinyl (Pre-Order)

1. Foxy & Free"
2. Outer Space"
3. Pain in the Neck
4. Fox on the Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces"
7. Change the World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below the Angels
10. Sister"
11. It's a Great Life"
12. Fractured Quantum
13. Hard For Me
14. Pain In The Neck
15. Return Of The Space Bear

Ace Frehley's Anomaly is his third solo album, a collection of studio recordings released in 2009. Featuring both original material and a classic Sweet cover, the album debuted in the US and Europe, honorably dedicated to fellow rockers Eric Carr, Dimebag Darrell, and Les Paul. Recorded and produced with expertise, Anomaly is a timeless tribute to guitar greats. Available in light blue with baby blue splatter.

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship in LATE-August, 2023. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery

-Officially licensed Ace Frehley Merchandise